Welcome: Grand Rise Packing Printing Co.,LTD
Language: Chinese ∷  English

Printing Company in China, Dongguan

 Dongguan Printing in Grand Rise, Printing in China, Asia for less can save 30%. Grand Rise Printing is a full service Lenticular Printing , Plastic(PVC, PP,PET)products and Paper Products Printing company in Dongguan China. Brief information about us: GR Printing is a China Printing Company providing Full UV Offset Printing Services of Plastic Printing and paper products. Printing product ranges from 3D Lenticular Card , Lenticular Sticker , 3D Images Painting , 3D Lenticular Box , Morphing Notebook , Flipping Bookmark , Zooming Logo , 3D Soft PVC Bag , Soft PVC Cover , PVC Cosmetic Bag , Plastic( PVC, PP,PET ) Box , Custom Color Box , Wine Box , Pop-ups Board Book, Children's Books printing , Magazines, Commercial Label , Greeting PostCards, Page-A-Day Calendars, Wall Calendars , NWire-O Books, Gift Box and etc. See our Products Pages for more informat...

VIEW DETAILS

Contact us

Grand Rise Packing Printing Company have more than 10 years' experiences in printing industry. Our state-of-the-art printing services process produces high quality prints and at rock-bottom prices. Our mission is to be a one-stop trustworthy China printing destination for your professional printing service's needs.Best Printing & Packaging printing solutions company suppliers in China We are a leading of china printing company, offering all types of printed products.It is time to outsource printing jobs overseas to China.

We are specialized in printing 3D Lenticular Card (Zooming , Flipping , Morphing , Motion , 3D three-dimensional ) , 3D Images Painting , Lenticular Poster etc , Label, Sticker, Box, books, children's books, journals,, presentation folders, notebooks, calendars, cards, envelopes, leaflets, booklets, PET Boxand paper box (custom printed boxes, cardboard box, gift box, wine box, cosmetic box, corrugated box and etc. ), and bags(PVC bag , gift bags, shopping bags, wine bags, Carrier Bags, Kraft Bags and etc.) and PVC Card much more! A full range of commercial printing and custom packaging Solutions in China Professional Quality and Lower Prices .GrandRise Printing in China is significantly cheaper than printing in Australia, US, Canada, Europe and much more.


Company: Grand Rise Packing Printing Co.,Limited


MainlyE-mail: Info@lxpack.com or Order@lxpack.com


Tel/fax:86-076986061619  Mobile: 86-13728082121


Address:7/F, Block 5, HaiTangYuan, XiaoBian St, Changan Town, Dongguan, GuangDong,523850 China


3D Lenticular Darpartmemt


E-mail:3D@lxpack.com (Frank Li )or Lenticular@lxpack.com (Robin Sun)


Plastic Card Darpartment


E-mail: card@lxpack.com or cards@lxpack.com (Peter Chen)


Paper Boxes and Plastic Boxes Darpartment


E-mail: box@lxpack.com (Jack Zhen)or boxes@lxpack.com (Steven Liang )


Paper bags and PVC Bags Darpartment


E-mail: handbag@lxpack.com (Linda Zhao)or bags@lxpack.com(Jenry Liao)


Brochure , Flyer and Calendar Darpartment


E-mail: Brochure@lxpack.com (Linda Zhao)


Website Darpartment


E-mail: Henry@lxpack.com (Henry Chen)

CATEGORIES

CONTACT US

Contact: Robin Sun

Phone: 13728082121

Tel: 0769-86061619

Email: Sale@lxpack.com

Add: 7/F, Block 5, HaiTangYuan, XiaoBian St, Changan Town, Dongguan, GuangDong,523850 China

Scan the qr codeClose
the qr code